RSS Feed

I am not alone, thank you Jo.

Posted on

Jo came across this today. I think she will be blogging later about Amazon book reviews. Meanwhile, here is a useful piece from Forbes.

Amazon deletes wrong reviews.

Wish I had seen this before the weekend.

What it highlights for me is, if I continue to pursue them, I am likely to put the very book I am reviewing at risk of being removed from Amazon. I am not willing to do that. So, on this subject at least, it’s goodnight from me and it’s goodnight from him.

I will add a link to Jo’s blog at http://www.writersblockadminservices.co.uk/ once it’s published.

Here’s the link to Jo’s blog:
Beware. Amazon could remove your book.

About kathythesane

Content to be Lefty, Libtard, Snowflake, TreeHugger, DoGooder, kind, generous and sane. This Atheist will say potent prayers for you Trumpettes.

Leave a Reply

